Trap Hill Area Little League

Minutes recorded from first Board Meeting for 2023 season – 10/26/2022

- Type of Meeting: Special (election of officers for 2023 season) Location: Fairdale Elementary School
- Attendance:
 - Paul Flanagan (District Administrator)
 - Ben Worley (2023 League Board Member)
 - Kyle Webb (2023 League Board Member)
 - Austin Wright (2023 League Board Member)
 - Erik Bower (2023 League Board Member)
 - Tyler Webb (2023 League Board Member)
 - Jeremy King (2023 League Board Member)
 - Justin Breton (2023 League Board Member)
 - Anthony Daniels (2023 League Board Member)
 - Jamie Newman (2023 League Board Member)

Major Motions Made and Carried Out

- 1. <u>Nomination of League President</u>: Kyle Webb nominated by Tyler Webb nomination accepted by Kyle Webb. Voted in unanimously by other board members.
- 2. <u>Nomination of League Vice President</u>: Austin Wright nominated by Kyle Webb nomination accepted by Austin Wright. Voted in unanimously by other board members.
- 3. <u>Nomination of League Player Agent</u>: Tyler Webb nominated by Kyle Webb nomination accepted by Tyler Webb. Voted in unanimously by other board members.
- 4. <u>Nomination of League Treasurer</u>: Erik Bower nominated by Kyle Webb nomination accepted by Erik Bower. Voted in unanimously by other board members.
- 5. <u>Nomination of League Secretary</u>: Austin Wright nominated by Ben Worley nomination accepted by Austin Wright. Voted in unanimously by other board members.
- 6. <u>Nomination of League Coaching Coordinator</u>: Anthony Daniels nominated by Tyler Webb nomination accepted by Anthony Daniels. Voted in unanimously by other board members.
- 7. <u>Nomination of League Vice President of New Field Project</u>: Justin Breton nominated by Kyle Webb nomination accepted by Justin Breton. Voted in unanimously by other board members.
- 8. <u>Nomination of League Vice President of Softball</u>: Jeremy King nominated by Tyler Webb nomination accepted by Jeremy King. Voted in unanimously by other board members.
- 9. <u>Nomination of League Safety Officer</u>: Jamie Newman nominated by Tyler Webb nomination accepted by Jamie Newman. Voted in unanimously by other board members.
- 10. <u>Nomination of League Concession Manager</u>: Cassie Webb nominated by Kyle Webb nomination accepted by Cassie Webb. Voted in unanimously by other board members
- 11. Change of Authorized Users to League Bank Account:
 - Motion raised by Kyle Webb to add the following Authorized Users to League Account:
 - 1. Kyle Webb President: Voted unanimously by board members
 - 2. Erik Bower Treasurer: Voted unanimously by board members

- 3. Austin Wright VP/Secretary: Voted unanimously by board members
- 4. Tyler Webb Player Agent: Voted unanimously by board members
- 5. Cassie Webb Concession Manager: Voted unanimously by board members
- 12. Motion Raised to keep account as Whitesville State Bank Glen Daniel, WV
 - Motion raised by Kyle Webb. Voted unanimously by board members.

Minutes Recorded by: Austin Wright – League VP & Secretary	
Meeting Minutes approved and finalized by following members:	
1.	Kyle Webb – President
2.	Tyler Webb – Player Agent
3.	Erik Bower – Treasurer
4.	Anthony Daniels – Coaching Coordinator
5.	Justin Breton – VP of New Field Project
6.	Jeremy King – VP of Softball
7.	Ben Worley – Board Member
8.	Jamie Newman – Safety Officer